Environmental Health Safety (919) 515-7915
Environmental Health Safety Fax (919) 515-6307
Administration
Robert Segura - Director

rsegura@ncsu.edu

919 515-6860

Amanda Bednar - Inspection Supervisor

apbednar@ncsu.edu

919 515-5201

Biosafety
Darren Treml
Darren Treml

Biosafety Officer

DFTREML@NCSU.EDU

919 515-6858

EH&S Specialist - Brenda Mickens

No picture

BMICKEN@NCSU.EDU

919-515-4190

EH&S Specialist - Timothy Rodriguez

No picture

tmrodrig@ncsu.edu

919-515-4190

Environmental Affairs
Karen Trimberger
Karen Trimberger

Environmental Affairs Manager

KATRIMBE@NCSU.EDU

919 515-6859

Ben Lingley

Environmental Specialist

BCLINGLE@NCSU.EDU

919 515-6861

Vacant

Vacant@NCSU.EDU

919 515-6863

James Atkinson

919 515-6864[/su_column] [/su_row]

Lab Safety
John Collins - Lab Safety Manager
Research Safety Manager

Research Safety Manager

JDCOLLI4@NCSU.EDU

919 513-1282

Malcolm Smith - Research Safety Engineer

No picture

msmith43@ncsu.edu

919 513-1422

Brice McAndrew - EHS Professional

No picture

 

Occupational  Health & Safety
Jay Sprankle
Occupational Safety Manager

Occupational Safety Manager

JASPRANK@NCSU.EDU

919 513-0988

Willie Broun (Safety Engineer)

wlbrown4@ncsu.edu

919 515-8744

Ogaga Tebehaevu

OTEBEHA@NCSU.EDU

919 515-6862

Sean Davis

SCDAVIS3@NCSU.EDU

919 515-3695

Radiation Safety 
Scott Lassell - Radiation Safety Officer (RSO)

SALASSEL@NCSU.EDU

919 515-5208

Alexander Hernandez -ARSO

alhernan@ncsu.edu

919 515-6856

Alyson Prior

aprior@ncsu.edu

919 515-6870

Safety Specialist -Jonah Boot

 jboot@ncsu.edu

919 515-6870