Environmental Health Safety (919) 515-7915
Environmental Health Safety Fax (919) 515-6307
Administration
David Rainer (Acting Director EHS)
Tony Armisto
Tony Armisto

IT Manager

ACARMIST@NCSU.EDU

919 515-5211

Biosafety
Darren Treml
Darren Treml

Biosafety Officer

DFTREML@NCSU.EDU

919 515-6858

EH&S Specialist - Brenda Mickens

No picture

BMICKEN@NCSU.EDU

919-515-4190

Environmental Affairs
Karen Trimberger
Karen Trimberger

Environmental Affairs Manager

KATRIMBE@NCSU.EDU

919 515-6859

Ben Lingley

Environmental Specialist

BCLINGLE@NCSU.EDU

919 515-6861

Michael Long
7f5a6365

EHS Professional

MDLONG3@NCSU.EDU

919 515-6863

James Atkinson

919 515-6864[/su_column] [/su_row]

Lab Safety
Research Safety Manager (Vacant)

No picture

Vacant@ncsu.edu

919 515-6871

John Collins
Equipment Safety Engineer

Lab Safety /Equipment Safety Engineer

JDCOLLI4@NCSU.EDU

919 513-1422

Simon Lappi

No picture

SELAPPI@NCSU.EDU

919 515-6871

Sean Davis

SCDAVIS3@NCSU.EDU

919 515-3695

Occupational Safety
Jay Sprankle
Occupational Safety Manager

Occupational Safety Manager

JASPRANK@NCSU.EDU

919 513-0988

Zachary Rumph
EHS Professional

EHS Professional

ZFRUMPH@NCSU.EDU

919 515-8744

Occupational Health
Ogaga Tebehaevu

OTEBEHA@NCSU.EDU

919 515-6862

vacant

 

919 515-8658

 

Radiation Safety 
Scott Lassell

SALASSEL@NCSU.EDU

919 515-5208

Alexander Hernandez

alhernan@ncsu.edu

919 515-6856

Brian Garner

7f5a7914

WBGARNER@NCSU.EDU

919 515-6870

Safety Specialist -Jonah Boot

bootjonah@gmail.com

919 515-6870