Environmental Health Safety (919) 515-7915
Environmental Health Safety Fax (919) 515-6307
Administration
Ken Kretchman
Director Environmental Health & Safety

Director Environmental Health & Safety

KWKRETCH@NCSU.EDU

919 515-6860

Tony Armisto
Tony Armisto

Web Support Specialist

ACARMIST@NCSU.EDU

919 515-5211

Chance Torain

Electronics Technician

CTORAIN@NCSU.EDU

919 515-5213

Phyllis Jones-Graham

PJONESG@NCSU.EDU

919 513-7349

Biosafety
Darren Treml
Darren Treml

Biosafety Officer

DFTREML@NCSU.EDU

919 515-6858

Anthony Curtis

TACURTIS@NCSU.EDU

919 515-4190

Environmental Affairs
Karen Trimberger
Karen Trimberger

Environmental Affairs Manager

KATRIMBE@NCSU.EDU

919 515-6859

Vacant

Environmental Specialist

JCPOWEL3@NCSU.EDU

919 515-6861

Michael Long
7f5a6365

EHS Professional

MDLONG3@NCSU.EDU

919 515-6863

Bruce Stewart
EHS

EHS Professional

RBSTEWA2@NCSU.EDU

919 515-6864

Fire and Life Safety
Jonathan Brann
Fire Marshal

Fire Marshal

JLBRANN@NCSU.EDU

919 513-2120

Kristen Boggs
Kirsten Boggs

EHS Professional

KMPRETZS@NCSU.EDU

919 513-3517

Laura Hill
Laura Hill

EHS Professional

LMBLANTO@NCSU.EDU

919 513-0209

Greg Brooks

No Picture

DGBROOK2@NCSU.EDU

919 513-3369

Bryan Johnson

No Picture

BCJHOHNS6@NCSU.EDU

919 513-3406

Lab Safety
Mahdi Fahim
Lab Safety Manager

Lab Safety Manager

MHFAHIM@NCSU.EDU

919 513-1282

Simon Lappi

No picture

SELAPPI@NCSU.EDU

919 515-6871

John Collins
Equipment Safety Engineer

Equipment Safety Engineer

JDCOLLI4@NCSU.EDU

919 513-1422

Sean Davis

SCDAVIS3@NCSU.EDU

919 515-3695

Occupational Safety
Jay Sprankle
Occupational Safety Manager

Occupational Safety Manager

JASPRANK@NCSU.EDU

919 513-0988

Zachary Rumph
EHS Professional

EHS Professional

ZFRUMPH@NCSU.EDU

919 515-8744

Occupational Health
Ronald Howell
Occupational Health Manager

Occupational Health Manager

RJHOWELL@NCSU.EDU

919 515-6862

Kim Sebastiani
EHS Professional

EHS Professional

KRSEBAS2@NCSU.EDU

919 515-8658

Chad Schilling

No picture – Facilities Safety Engineer

CJSCHILL@NCSU.EDU

919 515-9820

Radiation Safety 
Amy Orders
Assistant Director / Radiation Safety Officer

Assistant Director / Radiation Safety Officer

ABORDERS@NCSU.EDU

919 515-5208

Lora Moyle
Assistant Radiation Safety Officer

Assistant Radiation Safety Officer

LLMOYLE@NCSU.EDU

919 515-6856

Brian Garner

7f5a7914

WBGARNER@NCSU.EDU

919 515-6870

Reno Vello

EHS Professional

RAVELLO@NCSU.EDU

919 513-1913

Ralton Harris

7F5A7883

RJHARRIS@NCSU.EDU

919 515-6870